Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Sheffield - Orchard Square

24-26 Orchard Square, Sheffield, S1 2FB

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0114 272 8971
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstoneSheffield
  • Instagram: @waterstonessheffield

Directions

We are the biggest bookshop in South Yorkshire, a cultural haven at the heart of the Steel City.

Serving Sheffield's literary community for over 25 years, our shop is home to a passionate bookselling team who will help you choose the perfect read. We have an expert range of local (and not so local) Travel Guides, a diverse Fiction section, and the most exciting Children's Discovery Zone this side of the moon. Not to mention our enormous range of Games, Gifts, Cards, Stationery and Toys. We also have a wonderful Cafe W where you can enjoy tea, coffee, sandwiches and cakes.

Use our Click & Collect service and we'll have your book waiting for you when you arrive. Buy it at the online price, chat to us about your favourite reads, then have a cup of tea, sit back and relax. This is your bookshop, so please tell us what you think, and enjoy a world of words at Waterstones.

Our Cafe will be open Monday - Saturday 9.00am - 4pm, Sunday trading hours will be 10.30am - 4pm. 

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Children's, Customer order collection, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Travel, History, Arts & Entertainment, Home, Science & Nature, Coffee Shop
Updating...