Waterstones Romford

Lockwood Walk, The Liberty, Romford, RM1 3RJ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 21st Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 22nd Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 23rd Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 24th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 25th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 27th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Friday 28th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 29th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 30th Jan
11.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01708 747482
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @RomfordBooks

Directions

Waterstones Romford is set in an historic market town bursting with personality.

Located in a lively shopping centre, we're just 5 minutes from mainline trains into and out of central London.

Our Ground Floor has a new look Children's section full of personality and passion, along with the best selection of Fiction and Crime novels in the area. Our Graphic Novel selection is also the most comprehensive locally. 

On the First Floor, along with your coffee you can enjoy all we have to offer in terms of Non-Fiction titles, whether it's a brand new celebrity biography or the latest book about your favourite football team. See you soon.

Ground Floor
  • Children's, Bestsellers, Fiction, Crime, Sci-fi, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Biography, History, Cookery, Sport, Costa Coffee, Toilets
Updating...