Waterstones Ringwood

16-17 The Furlong Centre, Ringwood, BH24 1AT

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 28th Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 29th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 30th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th May
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01425 485205
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesRingwood
  • Instagram: @waterstonesringwood

Directions

Our lovely bookshop is situated in the heart of The Furlong, equipped with Café W and a fine selection of books to match. Featuring a fantastic Children's area that keeps your little ones in awe. We also welcome your furry family members, both in the café and bookshop.

Curl up with a book and a coffee in our café, place an order with one of our brilliant booksellers, or just browse the array of glorious titles. A world of wonderful books is waiting to be discovered...

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: