Waterstones Reading - Broad Street

United Reform Building, 89a Broad Street, Reading, RG1 2AP

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 27th Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 28th Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 29th Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 30th Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0118 958 1270
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @BroadStBooks
  • Facebook: broadstbooks

Directions

Sign up to our shop's emails

Hear first about exclusive events, book clubs and news, tailor your bespoke selection below

?
Hear first about our events
The latest news and events from Reading

Waterstones Reading Broad Street provides the perfect environment to find your next favourite book.

Take a moment out of your busy day to relax in the surroundings of our beautiful, historic chapel building at the heart of Reading's town centre.

We are proud to showcase Reading's rich heritage as well as the town's greatest range of books. Our knowledgeable booksellers are waiting to share their love of books with you everyday, as well as at our monthly Book Group and regular author events.

Come and join us in the home of reading in Reading!

Updating...