Waterstones Preston

3-5 Fishergate, Preston, PR1 3NN

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Thursday 13th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 14th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 15th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 16th Jun
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 17th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 18th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 19th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 20th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 21st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01772 555766
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesPreston

Directions

Waterstones is Preston's largest bookshop, committed to sharing a passion of books and reading with the local community.

Set amidst the impressive surroundings of a Grade II listed building, customers can browse a fantastic range of books and stationery across two floors.

The ground floor is a destination space for literary and fiction lovers as well as a creative and playful environment for children. Non-fiction lovers will relish the delightfully calm atmosphere of the first floor where they can lose themselves in a variety of subjects from history to travel. Our enthusiastic and knowledgeable team of booksellers are always on hand to answer queries and provide passionate recommendations.

We are your bookshop, dedicated to enriching the lives of the people of Preston, so come join us and lose yourself in the words of a good book.

Ground Floor
  • Children's, Fiction, Classics, Crime, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Graphic Novels & Manga, Notebooks & Stationery, Customer Order Collection, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Music, Film and TV, Biography, Travel, Food and Drink, Art, Sport, Language and Reference, Academic, Poetry and Drama, Military, History, Spirituality, Local Interest

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: