Waterstones Portsmouth

115 Commercial Road, Portsmouth, PO1 1BU

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 26th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 27th May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 29th May
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 02392 821255
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @pompeybooks
  • Facebook: PompeyBooks
  • Instagram: @waterstonesportsmouth

Directions

Waterstones Portsmouth is the ideal home for the book and coffee loving citizens of Pompey.

We are a large Bookshop and Café W set within an historic naval City, rich in history and culture. 

Our booksellers work hard to provide excellent service, recommendations and events. 

Our Ground Floor is home to a great Fiction, Sci-Fi, Manga & Graphic Novels and fabulous Children's sections while our First Floor provides an excellent area to browse though everything Non-Fiction: highlights include a large Travel, History and Cookery section.

Café W on the First Floor provides light lunches, teas, coffees and fantastic cakes and is the perfect space to relax in on Commercial Road.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Children's, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Non-fiction, Costa Coffee, Toilets
Updating...