Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Orpington

Unit 16 Nugent Shopping Park, Orpington, BR5 3RP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01689 897 319
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesOrp
  • Facebook: orpington.bookseller

Directions

Waterstones Orpington is a friendly, family-orientated bookshop in the bustling open air Nugent Shopping Centre.

We are a light, bright, spacious bookshop with easy access and have the benefit of being all on one floor.

With three hours free parking at the Nugent we are the perfect place to relax and enjoy both browsing and reading books.  We have something for the whole family with our wide selection of new titles and local bestsellers, and our stunning Children’s section hosts regular author events and activities. With a wealth of staff knowledge on hand we can help you with anything, from the best new children’s fiction to how to prepare for the Kent Test.      

Adult book lovers are not forgotten we have everything from Maps to Manga and Crime to Cookery covered. If we somehow don't have what you are looking for, we pride ourselves on going above and beyond to help you.

Complete your visit with a look at our wide range of beautiful stationery, innovative gifts and exciting games. We are friendly, personable and approachable; your definitive local bookshop!

Updating...