Waterstones Norwich - Castle Street

11-17 Castle Street, Norwich, NR2 1PB

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 30th Jun
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 1st Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 2nd Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 3rd Jul
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 4th Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 5th Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 6th Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 7th Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 8th Jul
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 9th Jul
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01603 767292
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @norwichstones
  • Facebook: waterstonesnorwich
  • Instagram: @norwichstones

Directions

Waterstones in Norwich is the largest bookshop in England's UNESCO City of Literature.

Our bookshop holds the widest range of books in the city, offering the right book for fans of gruesome horror, whimsical romance or high literature.

Our Children's department has Toys & Games as well as a compelling range of beautiful and fun books for all ages.

On our First Floor, you will find our Non-Fiction books, as well as a Café W, which offers freshly made Fairtrade coffee, and locally-sourced cakes and pastries.

We also have a year-round events programme and activities for children.

Ground Floor
  • (Castle Street Entrance) Fiction, Humour, Young Adult, Children's, Games, Stationery.
First Floor
  • (Castle Meadow Entrance) Non Fiction, Café, Customer Order Collection Point, Click&Collect

Events View all

Updating...