Waterstones Northampton

5 Wood Street, The Grosvenor Centre, Northampton, NN1 2ED

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 19th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 20th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 21st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jun
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 24th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 25th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 26th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 27th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 28th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01604 634854
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesNton
  • Facebook: WaterstonesNorthampton

Directions

We look forward to welcoming you at our new location!

Whether it be Children's books, Fiction or Non-Fiction, our passionate and knowledgeable booksellers are always available to give you advice or recommend a book to suit your needs - and if it is not available in the shop we will happily order the book for you. 

If that's not enough we have a selection of beautiful stationery, intriguing gifts and board games to keep both children and adults entertained. We also have a selection of books about the local area that prove very popular.

We pride ourselves on being the best local bookshop in town, and we look forward to seeing you come through our doors.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: