Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Northampton

5 Wood Street, The Grosvenor Centre, Northampton, NN1 2ED

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.30 to 16.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 28th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 29th Jan
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01604 634854
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesNton
  • Facebook: WaterstonesNorthampton

Directions

We look forward to welcoming you at our new location!

Whether it be Children's books, Fiction or Non-Fiction, our passionate and knowledgeable booksellers are always available to give you advice or recommend a book to suit your needs - and if it is not available in the shop we will happily order the book for you. 

If that's not enough we have a selection of beautiful stationery, intriguing gifts and board games to keep both children and adults entertained. We also have a selection of books about the local area that prove very popular.

We pride ourselves on being the best local bookshop in town, and we look forward to seeing you come through our doors.

Updating...