Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 16th December by 3pm 2nd Class |
19th December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*

Waterstones Newton Mearns

38 Avenue Centre, Newton Mearns, Glasgow, G77 6EY

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 9th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 10th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 11th Dec
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 12th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 13th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 14th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 15th Dec
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 16th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 17th Dec
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 18th Dec
11.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0141 6163933
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WatNewtonMearns
  • Facebook: NewtonMearnsWaterstonesUnit38

Directions

Waterstones Newton Mearns is a firm family favourite, committed to providing great, friendly customer service.

As the only bookshop in East Renfrewshire, we cater for the interests of a large community, with a thriving Jewish market, and a growing events programme.

Our mission is to inspire a new generation of readers by recommending books that will encourage both children and adults. We have now established ourselves as a venue for book events and signings in East Renfrewshire.

Events View all

Updating...