Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Newton Mearns

38 Avenue Centre, Newton Mearns, Glasgow, G77 6EY

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 11.00 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 26th May
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 0141 6163933
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WatNewtonMearns
  • Facebook: NewtonMearnsWaterstonesUnit38

Directions

Waterstones Newton Mearns is a firm family favourite, committed to providing great, friendly customer service.

As the only bookshop in East Renfrewshire, we cater for the interests of a large community, with a thriving Jewish market, and a growing events programme.

Our mission is to inspire a new generation of readers by recommending books that will encourage both children and adults. We have now established ourselves as a venue for book events and signings in East Renfrewshire.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: