Waterstones Newport - Isle of Wight

118 High Street, Newport, PO30 1TP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 3rd Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 8th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 9th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01983 527927
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @wighterstones
  • Facebook: wighterstones
  • Instagram: @wighterstones

Directions

Waterstones Newport (Isle of Wight), has a very friendly and warm environment.

Our Newport branch is located in the centre of town. Newport is the county town of the Isle of Wight, an island county off the south coast of England. The town is slightly north of the centre of the island, and is in the civil parish of Newport and Carisbrooke. It has a quay at the head of the navigable section of the River Medina, which flows northwards to Cowes and the Solent.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: