Waterstones Newport - Isle of Wight

118 High Street, Newport, PO30 1TP

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 12th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 13th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 14th Aug
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 15th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 16th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 17th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 18th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Aug
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01983 527927
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @wighterstones
  • Facebook: wighterstones
  • Instagram: @wighterstones

Directions

Waterstones Newport (Isle of Wight), has a very friendly and warm environment.

Our Newport branch is located in the centre of town.

Events View all

Updating...