Waterstones Newport - Gwent

159 Commercial Street, Newport, NP20 1JQ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 16.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01633 223977
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesNewp
  • Facebook: Waterstones-Newport-101727736557670/

Directions

Waterstones Newport is home to Newport's book-loving citizens and visitors alike.

Whether you're interested in the latest bestseller, a children's classic or a board game, our small yet perfectly-formed bookshop caters for all needs.

You'll be greeted by a team of knowledgeable and friendly booksellers passionate about books, who will do their utmost to help you find the book, gift or present that you need.

And if you're not quite sure what you want, we're always happy to recommend!

Updating...