Waterstones Middlesbrough

17 Newport Crescent, Middlesbrough, TS1 5UA

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Monday 26th Sep
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 27th Sep
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 28th Sep
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 29th Sep
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 30th Sep
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Oct
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Oct
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 3rd Oct
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 4th Oct
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 5th Oct
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01642 242682
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesMid
  • Facebook: waterstones.boro

Directions

Waterstones Middlesbrough is an oasis of books in the heart of Teesside.

Our vibrant and much-loved bookshop is situated in Captain Cook's Square amongst other high street favourites. We're proud of our local history and this is showcased in our exciting, creative and fun Children's department and throughout our quirky shop, where you'll happily browse for hours.

We have books and gifts for everyone and our friendly and enthusiastic booksellers will be delighted to recommend the perfect books for your and your friends and family.

Updating...