Waterstones Manchester Trafford Centre

4 Peel Avenue, Unit L36, Trafford Centre, Manchester, M17 8BL

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.00 to 22.00 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 4th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Tuesday 5th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 6th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Thursday 7th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Friday 8th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Saturday 9th Mar
10.00 - 21.00
Sunday 10th Mar
12.00 - 18.00
Monday 11th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Tuesday 12th Mar
10.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 13th Mar
10.00 - 22.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0161 249 9996
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @wstrafford
  • Instagram: @waterstonestrafford

Directions

Waterstones Trafford Centre can be found on the Ground Floor near to John Lewis, at 4 Peel Avenue, for all of your literary needs.

Just 5 miles outside Manchester City Centre, The Trafford Centre is home to 230 stores and provides over 11,000 free parking spaces.

Waterstones Trafford is a ground level store located on Peel Avenue with the nearest Centre entrance on the ground floor next to John Lewis; offering a compelling book range and extended opening hours to suit the needs of any shopper. We pride ourselves on our busy Children's section and wide array of bestsellers.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: