Waterstones Macclesfield

47 Mill Street, Macclesfield, SK11 6NE

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 4th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 5th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 6th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 7th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 8th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01625 424 212
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesMacc

Directions

Ideally placed in the ancient market town on the edge of the Peak District, we fulfil the book-loving needs of town and country folk alike.

Encompassing one spacious floor on the busy High Street, we are a haven for book-lovers, who will always be welcomed warmly by our knowledgeable and friendly booksellers.

Our great selection of books and gifts is matched by our determination to ensure you discover your next most-loved read. So pop in, say hello and let us show you just how great your local bookshop is.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: