Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Macclesfield

47 Mill Street, Macclesfield, SK11 6NE

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.30 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01625 424 212
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesMacc

Directions

Ideally placed in the ancient market town on the edge of the Peak District, we fulfil the book-loving needs of town and country folk alike.

Encompassing one spacious floor on the busy High Street, we are a haven for book-lovers, who will always be welcomed warmly by our knowledgeable and friendly booksellers.

Our great selection of books and gifts is matched by our determination to ensure you discover your next most-loved read. So pop in, say hello and let us show you just how great your local bookshop is.

Updating...