Waterstones Lowestoft

98 London Road North, Lowestoft, NR32 1ET

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 28th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 3rd Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 8th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01502 588909
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstoneLowestoft
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Waterstones-Lowestoft-884154454944439/
  • Instagram: @Lowerstones

Directions

Set in the heart of Britain's most Easterly seaside town, welcome to Waterstones Lowestoft.

Our knowledgeable booksellers offer a warm welcome to everyone who enters our shop and we always have time to help you find the perfect book; if we haven't got it in stock we'll go the extra mile to get it for you as soon as possible.

We have an extensive range of Local History books and have regular signings with the authors of these. Alongside books we also stock a range of beautiful Greetings Cards, Gift Wrap, Stationery and Board Games.

Children are always welcome in our store and our booksellers are always on hand to give book advice and recommendations to younger readers. Keep an eye on our events listings for upcoming story sessions and activity days. You'll also find educational games, and a delightful range of pocket money toys!

We look forward to welcoming you to Waterstones Lowestoft soon.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: