Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones London - Putney

5 Exchange Centre, Putney, London, SW15 1TW

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 11.00 to 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 18.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8780 2401
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstonesPutney
  • Instagram: @wstonesputney

Directions

We're very proud of our lovely Putney shop, located in the ground floor of the Exchange shopping centre, just a stone's throw away from the Thames and the beautiful Putney bridge.

With knowledgeable and enthusiastic booksellers here to help you find your way around the shop, across extensive fiction and non-fiction departments, there's plenty to be discovered (with a coffee in hand, of course!)

We can be found on twitter @WstonesPutney, where you can discover up to date details about the store and our upcoming activities or events, or find us on instagram as wstonesputney.

 

Updating...