Waterstones London - Putney

5 Exchange Centre, Putney, London, SW15 1TW

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 17th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Sunday 21st Apr
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 18.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8780 2401
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesPutney
  • Instagram: @wstonesputney

Directions

We're very proud of our lovely Putney shop, located in the ground floor of the Exchange shopping centre, just a stone's throw away from the Thames and the beautiful Putney bridge.

With knowledgeable and enthusiastic booksellers here to help you find your way around the shop, across extensive fiction and non-fiction departments, there's plenty to be discovered (with a coffee in hand, of course!)

We can be found on twitter @WstonesPutney, where you can discover up to date details about the store and our upcoming activities or events, or find us on instagram as wstonesputney.

 

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: