London - Hatchards - St Pancras

Unit 7, St Pancras International Station, Euston Road, London, N1C 4QP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 19.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 21st Apr
09.00 - 19.00
Monday 22nd Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Tuesday 23rd Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Wednesday 24th Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Thursday 25th Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Friday 26th Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Saturday 27th Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Sunday 28th Apr
09.00 - 19.00
Monday 29th Apr
07.30 - 21.00
Tuesday 30th Apr
07.30 - 21.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7278 1238
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @HatchStPancras
  • Instagram: @hatchstpancras

Directions

Bringing London's oldest bookshop to the heart of the beautiful St Pancras International Station

At Hatchards St Pancras we are proud to continue and build upon the tradition and prestigious history of our Piccadilly flagship, the oldest bookshop in London. We are a literary oasis amongst the hustle and bustle of the station and have recently moved to a bigger and brighter location right at the heart of the shopping concourse. Stocked by an even better range of books and gifts we can ensure that your journey is full of wonder, no matter the destination.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: