Waterstones Lisburn

30 Bow Street, Lisburn, BT28 1BN

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Friday 21st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jan
13.00 - 17.00
Monday 24th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 25th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 27th Jan
09.00 - 21.00
Friday 28th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 29th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 30th Jan
13.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 028 9263 4749
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Facebook: waterstones.lisburn
  • Instagram: @waterstones_lisburn

Directions

We are happy to welcome you to Lisburn's biggest bookstore, with a great selection in fiction, non-fiction and children's titles.

Our large single-floored shop caters to all, and houses the city's largest collection of books. Our friendly and knowledgeable booksellers look after a wealth of customers, and do so with the utmost care and attention. If something isn't in stock, our passionate booksellers will strive to get the customer exactly what they're looking for.

Our Children's section is full of exciting books and toys that young children and parents alike will absolutely love. We love hosting signings and readings for local authors too, and these are always a source of great delight for staff and customers alike. Come and immerse yourself in our wonderful Waterstones world the next time you visit Lisburn.

Updating...