Waterstones Lincoln - High St

297a High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AF

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 18th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Jul
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 22nd Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 23rd Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 24th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 25th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 27th Jul
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01522 540011
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesLinc
  • Facebook: WaterstonesLincolnHighStreet
  • Instagram: @waterstoneslincoln

Directions

Waterstones Lincoln High Street is the place for book lovers throughout Lincolnshire.

Housed in the former Saracen's Head Hotel in the heart of the High Street, Waterstones Lincoln strives to offer the very best in service and bookselling.  Our booksellers love to recommend books to our customers from tried-and-tested bestsellers to debut authors.

Our shop is staffed by dedicated, passionate and knowledgeable booksellers and is a real destination in Lincoln for adults and children alike. Why not pop in and explore our three floors, bursting with brilliant books? Followed by a coffee and a slice of cake, courtesy of our friendly first-floor café team, it's the perfect way to spend your day. We'd love to see you soon!

Ground Floor
  • Customer Order Collections, New Hardbacks, Local Interest, Children's, Gifts & Stationery, Indoor Games, Board Games and Jigsaws
First Floor
  • Café W, Biography, History, Sport, Travel, Nature, Gardening, Cookery, Art, Hobbies, Self-Help, True Crime and Humour
Second Floor
  • Fiction, Gift Editions, Science Fiction, Horror, Young Adult, Humour, Poetry, Drama, Science, Languages, Religion and Reference

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: