Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Lewes

220/221 High Street, Lewes, BN7 2AF

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01273 475766
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @LewesWstones

Directions

Waterstones Lewes is a little old book shop full of treasures.

Our historic and beautiful building offers room after room of books to discover.

We have retained many of the building’s original features, to create a truly unique bookshop. The books have been selected by our experienced and knowledgeable staff to reflect the eclectic tastes and literary heritage of Lewes. We want you to find books you haven't seen before, have always wanted or that have been recommended to you. And when you find them, we want you to stay and find more, so we offer excellent coffee and beautiful locally produced cakes that you can enjoy in any of our wonderful rooms. Pop in, have a chat about books and let us make you a coffee. We're a book lover’s second home.

Updating...