Waterstones Leicester Fosse Park

Fosse Park West (in Next), Grove Way, Enderby, LE19 1HZ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 11.00 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 21st May
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 22nd May
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 23rd May
09.00 - 21.00
Tuesday 24th May
09.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 25th May
09.00 - 21.00
Thursday 26th May
09.00 - 21.00
Friday 27th May
09.00 - 21.00
Saturday 28th May
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 29th May
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th May
09.00 - 21.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0116 4826309
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]

Directions

Our lovely branch is a full 100 bay bookshop next to Costa within NEXT, in a flagship store, holding over 20,000 books.

Updating...