Waterstones London - Leadenhall Market

1-3 Whittington Avenue, London, EC3V 1PJ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 25th May
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 26th May
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 27th May
09.00 - 18.30
Saturday 28th May
Closed
Sunday 29th May
Closed
Monday 30th May
09.00 - 18.30
Tuesday 31st May
09.00 - 18.30
Wednesday 1st Jun
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 2nd Jun
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 18.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7220 7882
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesEC3

Directions

Waterstones Leadenhall offers the heart of the historic City of London a refuge of books and culture for office workers, tourists and all book lovers.

Leadenhall sits between the Victorian beauty of the indoor market, and the metal might of the Lloyds building. We are built on tradition and offer a wealth of experience, book knowledge and a love of the written word.

We are a haven from the City for office workers, book lovers and tourists in search of Harry Potter locations.  We  offer a full calendar of events and signings where you can meet your favourite celebrities, sportsmen and authors, and maybe even get your photo taken with them.

Lower Ground Floor
  • Non-Fiction, History and Politics, Business and Economics, Cookery, Reference, Travel, Sport, Biography, Arts
Ground Floor
  • New Books, Children's, Crime, Fiction, Poetry and Drama, Scifi and Fantasy, Graphic Novels, Click & Collect
Updating...