Waterstones Knutsford

72 King Street, Knutsford, WA16 6ED

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.30 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 22nd Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jan
10.30 - 17.00
Monday 24th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday 25th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Thursday 27th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Friday 28th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Saturday 29th Jan
09.30 - 17.30
Sunday 30th Jan
10.30 - 17.00
Monday 31st Jan
09.30 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01565 621920
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WsKnutsford

Directions

Sitting at the centre of Elizabeth Gaskell's 'Cranford,' Waterstones Knutsford attracts the resident book-lovers and the many visitors to our historic town.

In picturesque Knutsford, we are a small but perfectly formed destination bookshop for the town's book-lovers and its many visitors alike.

Our booksellers are passionate about what we do; recommending books, welcoming lively literary discussions with our customers and doing that little bit extra to help provide the perfect book-buying experience.

We can't wait to meet you.

Updating...