Waterstones Knutsford

72 King Street, Knutsford, WA16 6ED

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01565 621920
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WsKnutsford

Directions

Sitting at the centre of Elizabeth Gaskell's 'Cranford,' Waterstones Knutsford attracts the resident book-lovers and the many visitors to our historic town.

In picturesque Knutsford, we are a small but perfectly formed destination bookshop for the town's book-lovers and its many visitors alike.

Our booksellers are passionate about what we do; recommending books, welcoming lively literary discussions with our customers and doing that little bit extra to help provide the perfect book-buying experience.

Events View all

Updating...