Waterstones Kingston upon Thames

Unit S9 The Bentall Centre, Wood Street, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1TR

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 21.00
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 12th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8974 6811
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstonesKingston
  • Instagram: @waterstoneskingston

Directions

Waterstones Kingston welcomes everyone back this festive season. Come and speak to our lovely booksellers for personalised recommendations. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Located in Kingston's vibrant Bentall Centre and stones throw from the River Thames, we are officially Surrey's largest specialist bookshop, stocking almost 30,000 titles.

With a huge and expanding range across all genres, you should have no trouble finding your next perfect read or that special gift, but our knowledgeable team are always on hand to share their enthusiasm and recommend titles.

We will be hosting storytimes, book clubs, launches, signings, board game nights and many more activities and events throughout the year so be sure to regularly check our web page or social media channels for updates.

So whether you want to while away the hours with a cuppa and a good book, browse to your heart's content or bring the kids to one of our storytime sessions - we look forward to seeing you soon!

Events View all

Updating...