Waterstones King's Lynn

137-138 Norfolk Street, Kings Lynn, PE30 1AU

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 27th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 28th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 29th Jan
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01553 660111
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesKL
  • Facebook: Waterstones King's Lynn
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesKingsLynn

Directions

Waterstones King's Lynn, a destination for the browsing book buyers of the town.

Our small but cosy shop is situated in the heart of the town, near all the familiar shops and with easy parking.

All on one floor, we have books on a variety of subjects with a special emphasis on Fiction and a great Children's department.

Updating...