Waterstones King's Lynn

137-138 Norfolk Street, Kings Lynn, PE30 1AU

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 4th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 5th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 6th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01553 660111
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesKL
  • Facebook: Waterstones King's Lynn
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesKingsLynn

Directions

Waterstones King's Lynn, a destination for the browsing book buyers of the town.

Our small but cosy shop is situated in the heart of the town, near all the familiar shops and with easy parking.

All on one floor, we have books on a variety of subjects with a special emphasis on Fiction and a great Children's department.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: