Waterstones London - Kensington

130 Kensington High Street, London, W8 7RL

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 13th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 14th Apr
11.30 - 17.30
Monday 15th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 16th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 17th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 21st Apr
11.30 - 17.30
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7937 8432
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @HSKWaterstones
  • Facebook: pages/Waterstones-Kensington/154539657904245
  • Instagram: @waterstoneskensington

Directions

Waterstones Kensington, at the centre of the famous High Street, provides a literary haven for locals and tourists alike.

In the pages of Peter Pan, J.M. Barrie created the magical world of Neverland. Now, only a stone’s throw from his beloved Kensington Gardens, we have created a reader’s wonderland of our own at our brand new Waterstones Kensington.

A mainstay of the High Street for over thirty years, Waterstones Kensington now has a fresh lease of life in a beautifully refurbished new two-floor location, expertly curated by the local bookselling team.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: