Waterstones London - Islington

11 Islington Green, London, N1 2XH

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 28th May
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 29th May
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th May
09.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 31st May
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 1st Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 2nd Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 4th Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 5th Jun
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Jun
09.00 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7704 2280
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstoneIslington
  • Facebook: islington.waterstones

Directions

Situated between Upper Street and Essex Road, Waterstones Islington stands on the edge of the Green, in the site of the historic Collins Music Hall.

Located in the old Collins Music Hall on Islington Green, this recently refurbished two-storey bookshop is very much a focal point for Islington's book loving community. It is warm and inviting with a staff genuinely excited about the books they sell.

We hold a vast and diverse range of books that not only serve local customers but also the many visitors to the area. It is the sort of bookshop in which new discoveries are possible around every corner.

We have a newly extended Children's department with an exciting and beautiful range of hardback picture books that are particularly popular. A Book Group meets on the last Thursday of every month and the shop has a busy events programme all year round.    

 

Ground Floor
  • New Releases, General Fiction, Crime Fiction, Science Fiction, Graphic Novels, Manga, Children's, Click & Collect Collection Point.
First Floor
  • Non Fiction, Cookery, Travel, Sport, Biography, Music, Film & TV, Hobbies, Art

Events View all

Updating...