Waterstones Ilford

158-160 High Road, Ilford, IG1 1LL

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 18.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Friday 21st Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 22nd Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 23rd Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 24th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 25th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 27th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Friday 28th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 29th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 30th Jan
11.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8478 8428
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @IlfordBooks
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesIlford

Directions

Waterstones Ilford is an academic hot-spot offering a comprehensive range of Study Guides and Stationery.

Waterstones Ilford is your one-stop-shop for all things educational. Located just past the town hall on Ilford High Road, we stock all the latest workbooks, revision guides and textbooks for pre-schoolers, university students, and every stage in between. We have a comprehensive range of Study Guides from the best publishers in the industry and an expert team of dedicated booksellers who are always ready to recommend titles and help fulfil reading lists.          

Our bustling Children's section offers a range of beautiful Gifts, pocket money Toys, Children's Classics and the latest chart-topping kids' paperbacks to tempt both bookworms and reluctant readers alike.         

Browse our delectable range of the latest hardback Fiction or grab a bargain from our year-round Buy One Get One Half Price Fiction offer.

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Non-fiction, Children's, Education, Click & Collect
Updating...