Waterstones Hove

90-91 George Street, Hove, BN3 3YE

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01273 855331
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesHove
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesHove

Directions

We pride ourselves on being a Waterstones with a truly independent feel. Everything from the design of the shop to our choice of books has been undertaken with our local customers in mind. We're small but perfectly formed with an exciting selection of titles from all the current best sellers to established classics for both adults and children and an engaging and eclectic range of non-fiction titles too. Do pop in, say hello and see for yourself.

Updating...