Waterstones Hexham

33 Fore Street, Hexham, NE46 1LU

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Sunday 28th Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 29th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 30th Apr
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 1st May
09.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01434 604440
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @Hexhambooks
  • Facebook: waterstoneshexham1
  • Instagram: @waterstoneshexham

Directions

We are a small friendly bookshop in the heart of Northumberland.

With a warm welcome, the Booksellers of Waterstones' small (but perfectly formed) literary outpost in deepest Hexham can recommend you a splendid read on every visit.

We believe, in the words of Christopher Morley, that "when you sell a man a book, you don't just sell twelve ounces of paper and ink and glue- you sell him a whole new life."

With a carefully curated range of quality fiction, absorbing & inspiring non-fiction and a large selection of books for Children of all ages, we only stock the best! You will also find an elegant selection of stationery, cards and gifts to suit any occasion.

We look forward to welcoming you to browse our inviting range, and to helping you find the book you never knew you wanted but won't be able to put down.

Malnutrition of the reading faculty is a very serious thing. Let us prescribe for you.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: