Waterstones Haywards Heath

74-76 South Road, Haywards Heath, RH16 4LA

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 16.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01444 453411
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @HaywardsHBooks

Directions

Watestones Haywards Heath is the cultural hub of our busy little town.

Our lively little shop is packed with a wide variety of interesting titles, not to mention some fantastic gifts and toys. Our experienced booksellers are all happy to help with any query, and are sure to always be on hand to reccommend you something great.

We also offer a customer ordering service, for any available titles that we don't have to hand.

Whether you're looking for a new moleskine notebook, that perfect gift for a little one, or your next favourite novel, we will be happy to help.

Updating...