Waterstones Harrogate

15 James Street, Harrogate, HG1 1QS

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 27th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 28th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 29th Jan
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01423 531953
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesHarr
  • Facebook: waterstonesharrogate

Directions

Waterstones Harrogate - three floors of books.

Our lovely bookshop is located in the centre of Harrogate and is filled with books and more.

On the ground floor you can browse newly released hardbacks.

On the first floor we have a children's books and gifts.

On our second floor we have paperback fiction and nonfiction for adults.

Our team love recommending books to customers so please ask us for suggestions, recommendations, and bookish ideas.

Collect online orders from the main ground floor counter.

Our coffee shop is open daily 9:30 - 17:00 (except Sundays 10:30 - 16:30) serving hot & cold drinks, cakes, hot & cold sandwiches, and snacks.

Ground Floor
  • Bestsellers.
    New Non-fiction Hardbacks.
    Fiction.
    Crime.
    Sci-Fi.
    Poetry & Drama.
    Gifts.
    Cards & Stationery.
    Local Interest.
    Click & Collect.
    Order
First Floor
  • Children's books, toys & gifts.
    Teenage & Young Adult fiction.
    Café.
Second Floor
  • Education.
    History.
    Food & Drink.
    Entertainment.
    Travel & Maps.
    Biography.
    Smart Thinking.
    Popular Science.
    Spirituality.
    Personal Development.
    Health.
    Parenting.
    Art.
    Craft.
    Photography.
    Architecture.
    Gardening.
    Natural History.
    Literary Criticism.
    Audiobooks.

Events View all

Updating...