Waterstones Hanley

The Tontines Centre, Parliament Row, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 1PW

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 16.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 17th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 16.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 16.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01782 204582
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @HanleyWstones

Directions

Waterstones Hanley is right in the heart of The Potteries.

Set in the old meat market building in the centre of Hanley. We are a small friendly team just waiting to help you.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: