Waterstones London - Hampstead

68-69 Hampstead High Street, London, NW3 1QP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 30th Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 1st Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 2nd Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 3rd Jul
11.30 - 17.30
Monday 4th Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 5th Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 6th Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 7th Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 8th Jul
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 9th Jul
09.00 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7794 1098
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @waterstonesNW3
  • Instagram: @waterstoneshampstead

Directions

Situated at the hub of North London's lively creative and intellectual scene, Waterstones Hampstead counts Keats House and The Freud Museum among its many illustrious neighbours.

The store offers an air of warmth and sophistication, and is renowned in particular for the charm of its Children's section, the diversity of its vibrant events calendar, and the inviting atmosphere of its Café W on the upper floor.

The richness of the surrounding literary community and the endearing character of Waterstones Hampstead render this bookshop the ideal destination for all who are passionate about reading.

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Children's, Stationery, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Cafe, Customer Toilet, History, Travel

Events View all

Updating...