Waterstones Glasgow - The Fort

Unit 30B, Glasgow Fort Retail Park, Glasgow, G34 9DL

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 28th May
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 29th May
10.00 - 19.00
Monday 30th May
09.00 - 22.00
Tuesday 31st May
09.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 1st Jun
09.00 - 22.00
Thursday 2nd Jun
09.00 - 22.00
Friday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 22.00
Saturday 4th Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 5th Jun
10.00 - 19.00
Monday 6th Jun
09.00 - 22.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0141 249 0940
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesGFrt
  • Facebook: Waterstones Glasgow Fort
  • Instagram: @waterstonesglasgowfort

Directions

Providing a welcoming and book-y retreat at Glasgow Fort!

Welcome to our shiny 2 storey bookshop at the Glasgow Fort shopping centre, shelved floor to ceiling with bestsellers and a surprisingly large range of books from fiction to history, true crime to cookery, and all other bookish treats inbetween - books on Glasgow, arts and crafting, travel, and much, much more.

Our children's department is a magical upstairs hideaway where our booksellers regularly host local schools, storytimes, and events with some of the biggest names in Children's and YA literature. We also have a bespoke range of stationery and games for all ages, and knowledgeable, friendly booksellers ready to recommend the perfect book for everyone in your family.

So come and join us, we welcome and celebrate all, in our book haven at Waterstones Glasgow Fort.

"Books offer one hope; that a whole universe might open up from between the covers, and falling into that universe, one is saved" ― Anne Rice

Updating...