Waterstones Glasgow - Silverburn

Unit 9B, Silverburn Shopping Centre, Glasgow, G53 6AG

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.00 to 21.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 19th May
10.00 - 19.00
Monday 20th May
10.00 - 21.00
Tuesday 21st May
10.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 22nd May
10.00 - 21.00
Thursday 23rd May
10.00 - 21.00
Friday 24th May
10.00 - 21.00
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 26th May
10.00 - 19.00
Monday 27th May
10.00 - 21.00
Tuesday 28th May
10.00 - 21.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0141 370 0841
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WSilverburn

Directions

Welcome to a golden new chapter at Waterstones Silverburn.

In our beautiful surrounds, we have books for all the family – an array of Fiction, Crime and SciFi; a great Young Adult and Manga range, and books for the ages in our History and Science sections; books on Cookery and Craft; and the best books from the worlds of Sport and Entertainment.

We are also home to a Children's department with its very own book train, to take young imaginations on a journey of a lifetime, and an exciting events schedule that will bring your favourite authors to you.

So, from books to toys, games to stationery, we are Silverburn's one-stop-shop, and our booksellers can't wait to meet you.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: