Waterstones Folkestone

16 Sandgate Road, Folkestone, CT20 1DP

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 8th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 9th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 10th Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 11th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 12th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 13th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 14th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01303 258888
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @waterstonesfolk
  • Instagram: @waterstonesfolkestone

Directions

Welcome one and all!

Folkestone and the surrounding area has a great literary tradition. It is fitting then that there is a excellent little bookshop in the town with friendly and knowledgeable staff to help you find the right books for you and recommend titles that will become new favourites.

Come and see our open layout which makes browsing a joy and the little ones amongst you will want to spend quality time in our seaside-themed children's area. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: