Waterstones Folkestone

16 Sandgate Road, Folkestone, CT20 1DP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01303 258888
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @waterstonesfolk
  • Instagram: @waterstonesfolkestone

Directions

Welcome one and all!

Folkestone and the surrounding area has a great literary tradition. It is fitting then that there is a excellent little bookshop in the town with friendly and knowledgeable staff to help you find the right books for you and recommend titles that will become new favourites.

Come and see our open layout which makes browsing a joy and the little ones amongst you will want to spend quality time in our seaside-themed children's area. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Updating...