Waterstones Farnham

11 Lion & Lamb Yard, Farnham, GU9 7LL

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01252 724666
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Instagram: @waterstonesfarnham711

Directions

A stalwart presence in Farnham's beautiful Lion & Lamb Yard for decades, Waterstones Farnham proudly stocks the town's greatest range of books. Our front of house boasts all the latest bestsellers and "next big things" and, guarded by the book bus, our children's department has been a key part of many a Farnham childhood. We also carry a wide range of cards, gifts, games and toys.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are all book lovers, and will do all they can to assist you with any query. You can drop by with a book list, or to chat about what's good to read, or visit our website for our speedy and convenient click and collect service. Whether you're buying the most recent offering from a favourite author or discovering something completely new, Waterstones Farnham is the place to go.

Updating...