Waterstones Fareham

22-24 Thackeray Mall, Fareham Shopping Centre, Fareham, PO16 0PQ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 20th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 21st May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 22nd May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 23rd May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 26th May
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday
10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01329 825693
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]

Directions

Waterstones Fareham can be found in Fareham Shopping Centre.

We are a friendly and bustling store in the heart of the shopping centre, near to the library and the main multi-storey car park.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: