Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Fareham

22-24 Thackeray Mall, Fareham Shopping Centre, Fareham, PO16 0PQ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 16.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01329 825693
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]

Directions

Waterstones Fareham can be found in Fareham Shopping Centre.

We are a friendly and bustling store in the heart of the shopping centre, near to the library and the main multi-storey car park.

Updating...