Waterstones Falkirk

119-121 High Street, Falkirk, FK1 1ED

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 20th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 21st May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 22nd May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 23rd May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 26th May
11.00 - 16.00
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01324 613116
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @FalkirkWtstones
  • Facebook: pages/Waterstones-Falkirk/205169842852662
  • Instagram: @Waterstones_Falkirk

Directions

Waterstones Falkirk is a the ideal destination on the high street for young and old alike. We are here to help you get lost in books.

Our small local bookshop has a great range of books.

We are without doubt the first place in Falkirk that book lovers should visit to help them expand their minds and explore their love of books.         

We may be small in size but that doesn't mean we can’t do all the things that a bigger shop  can.

Our booksellers have years of experience and knowledge.  If there is book we don't have one of our staff will exhaust every option to make sure you get the book you desire, as we pride ourselves on great customer service.          

Waterstones Falkirk is  the place to come for readers of all ages!

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: