Waterstones Epsom

50 High St, Epsom, KT19 8AJ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 2nd Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 3rd Jul
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 4th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 5th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 8th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 9th Jul
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 10th Jul
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 11th Jul
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01372439068
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @EpsomWstones
  • Facebook: EpsomWaterstones
  • Instagram: @waterstones_epsom

Directions

Welcome to the recently reopened Epsom Waterstones located on the high street, come on in for all your books needs our helpful and friendly staff are waiting to help.

Updating...