Waterstone Enfield Crown Road

Unit 1 (In Next), Enfield Retail Park, Crown Road, Enfield, EN1 1TH

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 19.00 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 21st Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Thursday 22nd Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Friday 23rd Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 24th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 25th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 26th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 27th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Wednesday 28th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 19.00
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 19.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 02081649844
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesEnfieldC
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesCrownRd

Directions

Small but perfectly formed, we are located on the first floor at the back of Next in Enfield Retail Park. Come and see us for all your bookish needs!

Our brand new bookshop is bright and airy, with an excellently curated selection of books covering everything from fiction to manga to food and drink. As well as the latest bestsellers, we also stock a wide range of your favourite authors, plus stationery, Games and Gifts. We are proud of our diverse selection of books and our booksellers love to offer recommendations where needed. 

We are open for collecting Internet orders and reservations or are happy to order a book in for you if we do not have it in stock. 

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: