Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Enfield Church Street

26 Church Street, Enfield, EN2 6BE

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 9th Feb
09.30 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8363 6060
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesEnf

Directions

Waterstones Enfield is the best-loved bookshop in town.

Situated in the heart of Enfield, Waterstones is proud to serve our local book-loving community.

Our staff have years of bookselling experience and a wealth of knowledge, and are happy to help and recommend books, whatever your taste. As well as the latest bestsellers, we also stock a wide range of your favourite authors, plus stationery, Games and Gifts.

We are open for collecting Internet orders and reservations. Please call us during open hours for more informtion

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Children's, Stationery and Gifts, Click & Collect Collection Point
First Floor
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy and all non fiction, including History, Reference, Travel, Maps, Biography, Sport, Cookery, Religion, Personal Development and Business
Updating...