Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 16th December by 3pm 2nd Class |
19th December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*

Waterstones Edinburgh - Ocean Terminal

98/99 Ocean Terminal, Ocean Drive, Edinburgh, EH6 6JJ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 9th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Saturday 10th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Sunday 11th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Monday 12th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 13th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 14th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Thursday 15th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Friday 16th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Saturday 17th Dec
10.00 - 18.00
Sunday 18th Dec
10.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0131 554 7732
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @waterstonesOT

Directions

Waterstones Ocean Terminal is Leith's own bookshop by the shore.

A cosy, compact and comfortable bookshop nestled in Ocean Terminal - we are a fun, engaging and thoughtful home- from- home where our talented team of booksellers guide our customers through the new or familiar worlds within the pages of our books.  Our award-winning Children's department is a destination for families throughout Edinburgh and beyond and plays host to story times, activity days and more to keep the wee wans entertained.

Updating...