Waterstones Edinburgh - Fort Kinnaird

31B Fort Kinnaird, Edinburgh, EH15 3RD

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 28th Apr
10.00 - 18.00
Monday 29th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 30th Apr
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 1st May
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 2nd May
09.00 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0131 344 4754
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesFort
  • Facebook: waterstones.fortkinnaird
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesFortK

Directions

The Waterstones on the edge of the city of Edinburgh, serving a local community that stretches from Peebles to Portobello.

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre we are just off the A1, and therefore easily accessible by car or by bus (the number 30). Plus there are over 2,000 free parking spaces! We have a large Children's section, along with an array of Fiction and Non-fiction titles.

Browse our shelves with a coffee in your hand from the mezzanine café. Pick up a card for a special occasion, to go with a book or gift you have chosen from our diverse selection.     

Our booksellers love to recommend so please do ask, or just come in and talk about books with us.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: