Waterstones Eastbourne

120 Terminus Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3AJ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 14th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 15th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 16th Jun
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 17th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 18th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 19th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 20th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 21st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jun
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01323 735676
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Instagram: @waterstoneseb

Directions

We, at Waterstones Eastbourne, would like to welcome you to the town's premier bookshop and shopping experience.

Our 30-year history in the town has seen us in three different buildings, employing many wonderful booksellers and welcoming  thousands of new and loyal customers through our doors. Please visit our small but very enthusiastic and experienced team who will be happy to help. We can order or recommend, or answer any book related queries.

We are situated centrally, not far from the seafront or the train station. You can find us all on one floor.  We're very spacious and open plan, creating a perfect shopping experience for hardened book-lovers or weekend browsers. We offer a huge selection for everyone whether you're after the latest bestseller or something from our extensive range, and provide our customers with a large Fiction and Crime selection, as well as a big Children's section that invites and delights our future book-lovers. We hope to see you soon!

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: