Waterstones Dundee

35 Commercial Street, Dundee, DD1 3DG

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 13th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 14th Apr
10.00 - 17.30
Monday 15th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 16th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 17th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.00 - 17.30
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01382 200322
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesDundee
  • Facebook: waterstonesdundee

Directions

Sign up to our shop's emails

Hear first about exclusive events, book clubs and news, tailor your bespoke selection below

?
Hear first about our events
The latest news and events from Dundee

Waterstones Dundee is Dundee's biggest bookshop, proudly serving the community for over 25 years.

Waterstones Dundee is the destination bookshop in Dundee.  Come in and browse our fantastic range of books, enjoy and explore our amazing Children's department and seek expert help from our team of experienced booksellers for that elusive gift.  We also have a great range of Gifts and  Stationery. Complete your visit with a coffee and cake from our coffee shop situated on the mezzanine level.

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Non-Fiction, Children's, Cards and Gift Stationery, Kindles, Click & Collect Collection Point.
Mezzanine
  • Costa coffee

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: