Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Drogheda

G12 Scotch Hall, Marsh Road, Drogheda,

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Saturday 28th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 29th Jan
12.00 - 18.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
12.00 - 18.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 00353 419838527
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesDrog
  • Facebook: WaterstonesDroghedaBookshop

Directions

Waterstones Drogheda is home to a wide range of fantastic books and events for the local community and visitors alike.

Located in the Scotch Hall shopping centre, we are one of the only booksellers in Drogheda. Our booksellers are passionate about recommending books and are dedicated to finding you the perfect read. If we don't have what you are looking for we will be happy to order it for you. We are particularly proud of our local and children's sections which are filled with titles to enjoy and share.

We have an extensive events listing with local and  international authors as well as Children's Activity days, Saturday Story Time and Writer's Groups on Sundays. We like to think of ourselves as the Drogheda bookshop so pop in and say hello… 

Updating...