Waterstones Dorking

3-5 South Street, Dorking, RH4 2DY

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 28th Apr
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01306 881740
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @DorkingBooks
  • Instagram: @waterstones.dorking

Directions

It's not going too far to say that you can find the sum of all human knowledge at Waterstones Dorking.

Well, maybe a bit too far. Okay... you can find as much of the sum of all human knowledge as can fit into our charming premises at 3-5 South Street, sandwiched between two of Surrey's grandest heights - Box Hill and Leith Hill. 

Our staff are, without exception, as mad as a box of frogs, but rather less green and rather less jumpy. They are always eager to find, recommend and order books for you, regardless of weather conditions and the prevailing political wind. What's more, they'll welcome your dogs with open arms and a bowl of water.

Don't forget, also, to follow us on Instagram and Twitter for news, reviews and all manner of book-related humour.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: